Asean Centre for Energy

ACE is an intergovernmental organization established by Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam. It is guided by Governing Council composed of the Senior Officials on energy of the ASEAN countries and a representative from the ASEAN Secretariat. Core funding is provided by an Energy Endowment Fund established from equal contributions of the ten member countries and managed by a private fund manager.



ASEAN Centre for Energy
ACE Building, 6th Floor
Directorate General for Electricity Complex
HR. Rasuna Said Blok X-2, Kav. 07-08
Kuningan, Jakarta-12950, Indonesia
Tel. (62-21) 527 9332, Fax. (62-21) 527 9350

Acting Executive Director : Dr. Sanjayan Velautham